South Australian Community Achievement Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the 2015 Community Achievement Awards for South Australia will be announced at a Gala Presentaion Dinner, held on Saturday 21st November 2015 at the Hilton Adelaide. 

 All Winners with Mike Smithson, Channel 7 and Hon Susan Close MP Minister for Education and Child Development


Winner of the Grandeur Press Sports Award:

Jamie McInerney


Winner of the Hunt & Hunt Lawyers Community Road Safety Award:

Whyalla Road Safety Centre Inc


Winner of the Carers SA Carer Achievement Award:

Barry Samuel


Winner of the Junction Australia Connecting Communities Award:

Milang & District Community Association


Winner of the Alzheimers Australia SA Dementia Care Excellence Award:

Careship Coorong


Winner of the Rural Doctors Workforce Agency Rural Community Health and Wellbeing Award:

Kristina Alexander


Winner of the Prime Super Community Group of the Year Award:

Seeds of Affinity - Pathways for Women